Upcoming Shows

Harper and Lee

Harper and Lee

Friday, June 22, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

Line Dance with DJ Mike

Line Dance with DJ Mike

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm (event ends at 9:30 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

DJ Kountry

DJ Kountry

Friday, June 29, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

DJ Boots

DJ Boots

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm (event ends at 9:30 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Salsa Night

Salsa Night

Friday, July 6, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 1:00 am)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm (event ends at 9:30 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Tyler Richton & The High Bank Boys

Tyler Richton & The High Bank Boys

Friday, July 13, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

Anthony Koester & The Skunk River Band

Anthony Koester & The Skunk River Band

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm (event ends at 9:30 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm (event ends at 9:30 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Salsa Night

Salsa Night

Friday, August 3, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 1:00 am)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Reverend Horton Heat

Reverend Horton Heat

Wayne Hancock, Lincoln Durham, Plastic Relations

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $200.00

High on Honky Tonk Tour, Sunny Sweeney, Ward Davis

High on Honky Tonk Tour

Sunny Sweeney

Ward Davis

Tennessee Jet

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $100.00

Alex Williams

Alex Williams

Friday, August 31, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

BBQ Pit Master Wanted

BBQ Pit Master Wanted

Friday, September 14, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

Free

Matt Mason

Matt Mason

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Rescheduled

$10.00