Upcoming Shows

Too Close For Country

Too Close For Country

Friday, September 21, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$5.00

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Wooden Nickel Lottery, Autumn's Waiting

Wooden Nickel Lottery

Autumn's Waiting

Friday, September 28, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$5.00

Boot Jack Band

Boot Jack Band

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$5.00

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Salsa Night

Salsa Night

Friday, October 5, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 1:00 am)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

5 of Hearts

5 of Hearts

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

The Fez - Steely Dan Tribute

The Fez - Steely Dan Tribute

Friday, October 12, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$15.00

Michael Moncada and Whiskey High

Michael Moncada and Whiskey High

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

Demun Jones, Charlie Farley

Demun Jones

Charlie Farley

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $40.00

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

SCW Wrestling Presents: Hawkamania 6 - Field of Screams

SCW Wrestling Presents: Hawkamania 6 - Field of Screams

Pat Angerer

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Salsa Night

Salsa Night

Friday, November 2, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 1:00 am)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Ward Davis

Ward Davis

Porter Union

Friday, November 9, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

More Info

John 5

Metro Concerts Presents

John 5

Helzapoppin Circus Sideshow, Switchblade Saturdays

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $100.00

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Salsa Night

Salsa Night

Friday, November 30, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 1:00 am)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Craig Gerdes

Craig Gerdes

Friday, December 21, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Los Lonely Boys

Los Lonely Boys

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $200.00