Upcoming Shows

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm (event ends at 9:30 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Blue Ridge Band, Double Barrel Band

Blue Ridge Band

Double Barrel Band

Friday, October 27, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm (event ends at 9:30 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Salsa Night

Salsa Night

Friday, November 3, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 1:00 am)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

DJ Kountry

DJ Kountry

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 1:00 am)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm (event ends at 9:30 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

The Bernemann Brothers Band

The Bernemann Brothers Band

Friday, November 10, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

Jake McVey

Jake McVey

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm (event ends at 9:30 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Lane Miller

Lane Miller

Friday, November 17, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 1:00 am)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

Line Dancing with DJ Boots

Line Dancing with DJ Boots

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 1:00 am)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm (event ends at 9:30 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Hot Mess

Hot Mess

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 1:00 am)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm (event ends at 9:30 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Salsa Night

Salsa Night

Friday, December 1, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 1:00 am)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm (event ends at 9:30 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Beaker Brothers

Beaker Brothers

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm (event ends at 9:30 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Jake Gill

Jake Gill

Friday, December 15, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm (event ends at 9:30 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Dirt Road Rockers

Dirt Road Rockers

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm (event ends at 9:30 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Free