Upcoming Shows

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm (event ends at 9:30 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Tyler Hammond

Tyler Hammond

Friday, December 9, 2016

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 1:00 am)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

8 Seconds

8 Seconds

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 1:00 am)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

Jake Dodds

Jake Dodds

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 1:00 am)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, January 5, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm (event ends at 9:30 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Salsa Night

Salsa Night

Friday, January 6, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 1:30 am)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Copperhead Creek

Copperhead Creek

Saturday, January 7, 2017

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 1:00 am)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

Catfish Murphy

Catfish Murphy

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 1:00 am)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

Country Two Piece

Country Two Piece

Friday, January 20, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 1:00 am)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

Jake Gill

Jake Gill

Friday, January 27, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 1:00 am)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00