Past Shows

Scat Grub Band

Scat Grub Band

Saturday, May 19, 2018

More Info

Dusty Bottle

Dusty Bottle

Friday, May 18, 2018

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, May 17, 2018

More Info

Beaker Brothers

Beaker Brothers

Saturday, May 12, 2018

More Info

The Rush Cleveland Trio

The Rush Cleveland Trio

Friday, May 11, 2018

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, May 10, 2018

More Info

Salsa Night

Salsa Night

Friday, May 4, 2018

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, May 3, 2018

More Info

Dusty Bottle

Dusty Bottle

Saturday, April 28, 2018

More Info

Lonesome Fugitive

Lonesome Fugitive

Friday, April 27, 2018

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, April 26, 2018

More Info

An Evening with Ray Scott

An Evening with Ray Scott

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

More Info

Catfish Murphy

Catfish Murphy

Saturday, April 21, 2018

More Info

Jesse Allen

Jesse Allen

Friday, April 20, 2018

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, April 19, 2018

More Info

Jake Simon Band

Jake Simon Band

Friday, April 13, 2018

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, April 12, 2018

More Info

Bobby Messano Dinner Show

Bobby Messano Dinner Show

Sunday, April 8, 2018

More Info

Cody Joe Hodges

Cody Joe Hodges

Saturday, April 7, 2018

More Info

Salsa Night

Salsa Night

Friday, April 6, 2018

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, April 5, 2018

More Info

Dine Out for Education

Dine Out for Education

Thursday, April 5, 2018

More Info

An Evening with Andrew Pope

An Evening with Andrew Pope

Friday, March 30, 2018

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, March 29, 2018

More Info

Danielle Nicole

Danielle Nicole

Sunday, March 25, 2018

More Info

Taylor Kropp Band

Taylor Kropp Band

Saturday, March 24, 2018

More Info

Challenger

Challenger

Friday, March 23, 2018

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, March 22, 2018

More Info

Copperhead Creek

Copperhead Creek

Saturday, March 17, 2018

More Info

Line Dance with DJ Kountry

Line Dance with DJ Kountry

Friday, March 16, 2018

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, March 15, 2018

More Info

Lane Miller Band

Lane Miller Band

Saturday, March 10, 2018

More Info

Porter Union

Porter Union

Friday, March 9, 2018

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, March 8, 2018

More Info

Moonshine Run

Moonshine Run

Saturday, March 3, 2018

More Info

Salsa Night

Salsa Night

Friday, March 2, 2018

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, March 1, 2018

More Info

5 of Hearts

5 of Hearts

Saturday, February 24, 2018

More Info

The Ice Breakers

The Ice Breakers

Friday, February 23, 2018

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, February 22, 2018

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, February 15, 2018

More Info

Boot Jack Band

Boot Jack Band

Saturday, February 10, 2018

More Info

Blue Ridge Band

Blue Ridge Band

Friday, February 9, 2018

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, February 8, 2018

More Info

Cody Hicks

Cody Hicks

Saturday, February 3, 2018

More Info

Salsa Night

Salsa Night

Friday, February 2, 2018

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, February 1, 2018

More Info

Southern Drawl Band

Southern Drawl Band

Don Middlebrook

Saturday, January 27, 2018

More Info

Beaker Brothers

Beaker Brothers

Friday, January 26, 2018

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, January 25, 2018

More Info

Matt Mason

Matt Mason

Saturday, January 20, 2018

More Info

Stone Cold Moonshine

Stone Cold Moonshine

Friday, January 19, 2018

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, January 18, 2018

More Info

DJ Kountry

DJ Kountry

Saturday, January 13, 2018

More Info

Jake Simon Band

Jake Simon Band

Friday, January 12, 2018

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, January 11, 2018

More Info

The Little Liquor Band

The Little Liquor Band

Saturday, January 6, 2018

More Info

Salsa Night

Salsa Night

Friday, January 5, 2018

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, January 4, 2018

More Info

DJ Kountry

DJ Kountry

Saturday, December 30, 2017

More Info

Double Barrel Band

Double Barrel Band

Friday, December 29, 2017

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, December 28, 2017

More Info

Dirt Road Rockers Holiday Party

Dirt Road Rockers Holiday Party

Saturday, December 23, 2017

More Info

Kingbolt, Bad Parenting

Kingbolt

Bad Parenting

Friday, December 22, 2017

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, December 21, 2017

More Info

The Wildwoods

The Wildwoods

Saturday, December 16, 2017

More Info

Jake Gill

Jake Gill

Friday, December 15, 2017

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, December 14, 2017

More Info

Beaker Brothers

Beaker Brothers

Saturday, December 9, 2017

More Info

Blackhawk

Blackhawk

Cody Hicks

Friday, December 8, 2017

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, December 7, 2017

More Info

SCW Wrestling Presents: Hawkamania 2

SCW Wrestling Presents: Hawkamania 2

Saturday, December 2, 2017

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, November 30, 2017

More Info

Hot Mess

Hot Mess

Saturday, November 25, 2017

More Info

Blue Scratch Band

Blue Scratch Band

Friday, November 24, 2017

More Info

Line Dancing with DJ Boots

Line Dancing with DJ Boots

Saturday, November 18, 2017

More Info

Lane Miller Band

Lane Miller Band

Friday, November 17, 2017

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, November 16, 2017

More Info

The Bernemann Brothers Band

The Bernemann Brothers Band

Friday, November 10, 2017

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, November 9, 2017

More Info

DJ Kountry

DJ Kountry

Saturday, November 4, 2017

More Info

Salsa Night

Salsa Night

Friday, November 3, 2017

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, November 2, 2017

More Info

Blue Ridge Band, Double Barrel Band

Blue Ridge Band

Double Barrel Band

Friday, October 27, 2017

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, October 26, 2017

More Info

5 of Hearts

5 of Hearts

Saturday, October 21, 2017

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, October 19, 2017

More Info

DJ Kountry

DJ Kountry

Saturday, October 14, 2017

More Info