Past Shows

Dine Out For Music

Dine Out For Music

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

More Info

John 5

Metro Concerts Presents

John 5

Helzapoppin Circus Sideshow, Switchblade Saturdays

Sunday, November 11, 2018

More Info

Ward Davis

Ward Davis

Porter Union

Friday, November 9, 2018

More Info

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Thursday, November 8, 2018

More Info

Tank Anthony Band

Tank Anthony Band

Saturday, November 3, 2018

More Info

Salsa Night

Salsa Night

Friday, November 2, 2018

More Info

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Thursday, November 1, 2018

More Info

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Thursday, October 25, 2018

More Info

Midnight Blue

Midnight Blue

Saturday, October 20, 2018

More Info

DJ Kountry

DJ Kountry

Friday, October 19, 2018

More Info

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Thursday, October 18, 2018

More Info

Demun Jones, Charlie Farley

Demun Jones

Charlie Farley

Sunday, October 14, 2018

More Info

Michael Moncada and Whiskey High

Michael Moncada and Whiskey High

Saturday, October 13, 2018

More Info

The Fez - Steely Dan Tribute

The Fez - Steely Dan Tribute

Friday, October 12, 2018

More Info

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Thursday, October 11, 2018

More Info

5 of Hearts

5 of Hearts

Saturday, October 6, 2018

More Info

Salsa Night

Salsa Night

Friday, October 5, 2018

More Info

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Thursday, October 4, 2018

More Info

Boot Jack Band

Boot Jack Band

Saturday, September 29, 2018

More Info

Wooden Nickel Lottery, Autumn's Waiting

Wooden Nickel Lottery

Autumn's Waiting

Friday, September 28, 2018

More Info

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Thursday, September 27, 2018

More Info

Too Close For Country

Too Close For Country

Friday, September 21, 2018

More Info

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Thursday, September 20, 2018

More Info

Tyler Jordan

Tyler Jordan

Saturday, September 15, 2018

More Info

Matt Mason

Matt Mason

Saturday, September 15, 2018

More Info

Line Dancing and Lessons, DJ Kountry

Line Dancing and Lessons

DJ Kountry

Friday, September 14, 2018

More Info

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Thursday, September 13, 2018

More Info

DJ Boots

DJ Boots

Saturday, September 8, 2018

More Info

Salsa Night

Salsa Night

Friday, September 7, 2018

More Info

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Thursday, September 6, 2018

More Info

SCW Wrestling Presents: Hawkamania 5

SCW Wrestling Presents: Hawkamania 5

Saturday, September 1, 2018

More Info

Alex Williams

Alex Williams

Friday, August 31, 2018

More Info

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Thursday, August 30, 2018

More Info

Jake Simon Band

Jake Simon Band

Saturday, August 25, 2018

More Info

Wildride Bikeride to Wildwood

Gabe's/Wildwood/Iowa City Yacht Club/Lagunitas Presents

Wildride Bikeride to Wildwood

Saturday, August 25, 2018

More Info

Big Smo, Moccasin Creek

Big Smo

Moccasin Creek

Friday, August 24, 2018

More Info

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

More Info

DJ Boots

DJ Boots

Saturday, August 18, 2018

More Info

Timmy The Teeth

Timmy The Teeth

Friday, August 17, 2018

More Info

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Thursday, August 16, 2018

More Info

DJ Kountry

DJ Kountry

Saturday, August 11, 2018

More Info

An Evening with Hailey Whitters

An Evening with Hailey Whitters

Friday, August 10, 2018

More Info

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Thursday, August 9, 2018

More Info

Red Shahan

Red Shahan

Saturday, August 4, 2018

More Info

Salsa Night

Salsa Night

Friday, August 3, 2018

More Info

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Thursday, August 2, 2018

More Info

Swing Night with Vandello

Swing Night with Vandello

Saturday, July 28, 2018

More Info

Branch & Dean

Branch & Dean

Friday, July 27, 2018

More Info

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Thursday, July 26, 2018

More Info

Line Dance with DJ Mike

Line Dance with DJ Mike

Saturday, July 21, 2018

More Info

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Thursday, July 19, 2018

More Info

Line Dance with DJ Mike

Line Dance with DJ Mike

Friday, July 13, 2018

More Info

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Thursday, July 12, 2018

More Info

Salsa Night

Salsa Night

Friday, July 6, 2018

More Info

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Thursday, July 5, 2018

More Info

DJ Boots

DJ Boots

Saturday, June 30, 2018

More Info

DJ Kountry

DJ Kountry

Friday, June 29, 2018

More Info

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Thursday, June 28, 2018

More Info

Line Dance with DJ Mike

Line Dance with DJ Mike

Saturday, June 23, 2018

More Info

Harper and Lee

Harper and Lee

Friday, June 22, 2018

More Info

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Thursday, June 21, 2018

More Info

The Other Brothers

The Other Brothers

Saturday, June 16, 2018

More Info

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Thursday, June 14, 2018

More Info

Whitey Morgan

Whitey Morgan

Friday, June 8, 2018

More Info

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Thursday, June 7, 2018

More Info

DJ Kountry

DJ Kountry

Saturday, June 2, 2018

More Info

Salsa Night

Salsa Night

Friday, June 1, 2018

More Info

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Thursday, May 31, 2018

More Info

61 Rumours

61 Rumours

Saturday, May 26, 2018

More Info

Flamin Camaro’s

Flamin Camaro’s

Friday, May 25, 2018

More Info

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Thursday, May 24, 2018

More Info

Scat Grub Band

Scat Grub Band

Saturday, May 19, 2018

More Info

Dusty Bottle

Dusty Bottle

Friday, May 18, 2018

More Info

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Thursday, May 17, 2018

More Info

Beaker Brothers

Beaker Brothers

Saturday, May 12, 2018

More Info

The Rush Cleveland Trio

The Rush Cleveland Trio

Friday, May 11, 2018

More Info

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Thursday, May 10, 2018

More Info

Salsa Night

Salsa Night

Friday, May 4, 2018

More Info

Dusty Bottle

Dusty Bottle

Saturday, April 28, 2018

More Info

Lonesome Fugitive

Lonesome Fugitive

Friday, April 27, 2018

More Info

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Thursday, April 26, 2018

More Info

An Evening with Ray Scott

An Evening with Ray Scott

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

More Info

Catfish Murphy

Catfish Murphy

Saturday, April 21, 2018

More Info

University of Iowa Swing Club

University of Iowa Swing Club

Saturday, April 21, 2018

More Info

Jesse Allen

Jesse Allen

Friday, April 20, 2018

More Info

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Thursday, April 19, 2018

More Info

Jake Simon Band

Jake Simon Band

Friday, April 13, 2018

More Info

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Thursday, April 12, 2018

More Info