Past Shows

The Schwag

The Schwag

Saturday, September 16, 2017

More Info

Ashley Wineland

Ashley Wineland

Friday, September 15, 2017

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, September 14, 2017

More Info

Lonesome Road

Lonesome Road

Saturday, September 9, 2017

More Info

Dirt Road Rockers

Dirt Road Rockers

Friday, September 8, 2017

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, September 7, 2017

More Info

DJ Kountry

DJ Kountry

Saturday, September 2, 2017

More Info

Salsa Night

Salsa Night

Friday, September 1, 2017

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, August 31, 2017

More Info

Iowa City Salsa Festival

Iowa City Salsa Festival

Saturday, August 26, 2017

More Info

Iowa City Salsa Festival

Iowa City Salsa Festival

Friday, August 25, 2017

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, August 24, 2017

More Info

Southern Drawl Band

Southern Drawl Band

Sunday, August 20, 2017

More Info

DJ Kountry

DJ Kountry

Saturday, August 19, 2017

More Info

The Fez - Steely Dan Tribute

The Fez - Steely Dan Tribute

Friday, August 18, 2017

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, August 17, 2017

More Info

DJ Kountry

DJ Kountry

Saturday, August 12, 2017

More Info

Winterland, Pine Travelers

Winterland

Pine Travelers

Friday, August 11, 2017

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, August 10, 2017

More Info

Karaoke

Karaoke

Saturday, August 5, 2017

More Info

Salsa Night

Salsa Night

Friday, August 4, 2017

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, August 3, 2017

More Info

DJ Kountry

DJ Kountry

Friday, July 28, 2017

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, July 27, 2017

More Info

Rattlebox

Rattlebox

Saturday, July 22, 2017

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, July 20, 2017

More Info

Ralston Creek Ramblers

Ralston Creek Ramblers

Saturday, July 15, 2017

More Info

The Feralings, Silverweed

The Feralings

Silverweed

Friday, July 14, 2017

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, July 13, 2017

More Info

Taylor Kropp

Taylor Kropp

Saturday, July 8, 2017

More Info

Salsa Night

Salsa Night

Friday, July 7, 2017

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, July 6, 2017

More Info

DJ Boots

DJ Boots

Saturday, July 1, 2017

More Info

The Other Brothers

The Other Brothers

Friday, June 30, 2017

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, June 29, 2017

More Info

Whiskey Revival

Whiskey Revival

Saturday, June 24, 2017

More Info

Whitey Morgan

Whitey Morgan

Tony Martinez

Friday, June 23, 2017

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, June 22, 2017

More Info

Daniel Johnson

Daniel Johnson

Saturday, June 17, 2017

More Info

Justin West

Justin West

Friday, June 16, 2017

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, June 15, 2017

More Info

An Evening With Samantha Fish

Lagunitas Presents

An Evening With Samantha Fish

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

More Info

Peter Schlegel

Peter Schlegel

Saturday, June 10, 2017

More Info

Justin Dukes

Justin Dukes

Friday, June 9, 2017

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, June 8, 2017

More Info

Morgan Alexander

Morgan Alexander

Saturday, June 3, 2017

More Info

Salsa Night

Salsa Night

Friday, June 2, 2017

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, June 1, 2017

More Info

Smokin' Guns

Smokin' Guns

Saturday, May 27, 2017

More Info

Seth Daniels Band

Seth Daniels Band

Friday, May 26, 2017

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, May 25, 2017

More Info

Jake Gill

Jake Gill

Saturday, May 20, 2017

More Info

Karaoke

Karaoke

Friday, May 19, 2017

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, May 18, 2017

More Info

Cody Hicks

Cody Hicks

Saturday, May 13, 2017

More Info

Ryan Collins

Ryan Collins

Friday, May 12, 2017

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, May 11, 2017

More Info

Moonshine Run

Moonshine Run

Saturday, May 6, 2017

More Info

Salsa Night

Salsa Night

Friday, May 5, 2017

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, May 4, 2017

More Info

5 of Hearts

5 of Hearts

Saturday, April 29, 2017

More Info

Rocky Allen Band

Rocky Allen Band

Friday, April 28, 2017

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, April 27, 2017

More Info

Social Funk-tion, Euforquestra

Lagunitas + Founders + Peace Tree + Oskar Blues + New Belgium + Lion Bridge Presents

Social Funk-tion

Euforquestra

The Maytags, The Candymakers, Meteor Cat

Saturday, April 22, 2017

More Info

Copperhead Creek

Copperhead Creek

Friday, April 21, 2017

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, April 20, 2017

More Info

8 Seconds

8 Seconds

Saturday, April 15, 2017

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, April 13, 2017

More Info

Salsa Night

Salsa Night

Friday, April 7, 2017

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, April 6, 2017

More Info

Lonesome Road

Lonesome Road

Saturday, April 1, 2017

More Info

North of 40

North of 40

Friday, March 31, 2017

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, March 30, 2017

More Info

Dirt Road Rockers

Dirt Road Rockers

Friday, March 24, 2017

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, March 23, 2017

More Info

Ralston Creek Ramblers

Ralston Creek Ramblers

Saturday, March 18, 2017

More Info

Beaker Brothers

Beaker Brothers

Friday, March 17, 2017

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, March 16, 2017

More Info

Jagertown

Jagertown

Friday, March 10, 2017

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, March 9, 2017

More Info

Nick Knudsen & The Bellyachers

Nick Knudsen & The Bellyachers

Saturday, March 4, 2017

More Info

Salsa Night

Salsa Night

Friday, March 3, 2017

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, March 2, 2017

More Info

Christine Nicole

Christine Nicole

Friday, February 24, 2017

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, February 23, 2017

More Info

Red Dirt Road

Red Dirt Road

Friday, February 17, 2017

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Thursday, February 16, 2017

More Info

8 Seconds

8 Seconds

Saturday, February 11, 2017

More Info

Cody Hicks

Cody Hicks

Friday, February 10, 2017

More Info

Girls Night Out The Show!

Girls Night Out The Show!

Thursday, February 9, 2017

More Info

Free Line Dance Lessons

Free Line Dance Lessons

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

More Info

Lonesome Road

Lonesome Road

Saturday, February 4, 2017

More Info