Upcoming Shows

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Craig Gerdes

Craig Gerdes

Friday, December 21, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

DJ Kountry

DJ Kountry

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

DJ Kountry

DJ Kountry

Friday, December 28, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Soul Sherpa, Beaker Brothers

Soul Sherpa, Beaker Brothers

Monday, December 31, 2018 - Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Salsa Night

Salsa Night

Friday, January 4, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 1:00 am)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Spanky the Bull

Spanky the Bull

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Joe Stamm Band

Joe Stamm Band

Friday, January 11, 2019

Doors: 12:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

Anthony Koester & The Skunk River Band

Anthony Koester & The Skunk River Band

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Michael Moncada and Whiskey High

Michael Moncada and Whiskey High

Friday, January 18, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

Cary Miller Band

Cary Miller Band

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Josh Ward

Josh Ward

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $100.00

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Salsa Night

Salsa Night

Friday, February 1, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 1:00 am)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

All Sweat Productions Presents: Queen

All Sweat Productions Presents: Queen

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Sweetheart Serendade II

Sweetheart Serendade II

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Dusty Bottle

Dusty Bottle

Friday, February 15, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

Jake McVey

Jake McVey

Saturday, February 16, 2019 - Sunday, February 17, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $80.00

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Whitey Morgan

Whitey Morgan

Alex Williams

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $85.00

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Free Line Dancing and Lessons

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Free